Rob Girard, Sports Card Therapist | SCL #124

0



We sit down with Rob Girard, passionate collector, show dealer and podcast host to discuss why we love the hobby, why we love the cards, building a collection, using career skills in the hobby, his experience becoming a show dealer this year, and much more. Looking forward to a nice chill Christmas evening episode so join us live and bring your questions and comments as they will be in play.

Saturday December 25 @ 7:00pm PST / 8:00pm MST / 9:00pm CST / 10:00pm EST

#sportscards #cardshows #therapy

source

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.